Enquiry Form

Radio City Apartments

Tommy Degan From Dunshaughlin reviewed the radio city apartments
Reviewed on October 2014

Stayed there in April. Some location guys......smack bang in party central, when I win the lotto Im going back


Ciaran From Dunboyne reviewed the radio city apartments
Reviewed on October 2014

Loved Radio city very close to all attractions defo will be back


m o connor From Limerick reviewed the radio city apartments
Reviewed on May 2013

stayed there 2 years ago .we taken there by family .really enjoyed excellent apartments


Hospitality House

Deirdre Mahon From Ardee reviewed the hospitality house apartments
Reviewed on October 2013

We were 30 years married and our kids delighted us with a 5 day trip to New York. This accommodation was outstanding. The doorman was so helpful and full of character which added to the warmth of our trip. The rooms are decorated in that real New England style, spotless and very spacious for New York. We even managed to take in a mass at the cathedral which was a moment to remember. Thank you so much to the staff as Best4Travel for accommodating all our little requests at such short notice. Would love to think we could do it all again.


harrington familly From Clonee reviewed the hospitality house apartments
Reviewed on September 2013

Saw earlier post and booked our Stay in New york in Hospitality House , really good value for money for a spacious apartment that was very clean and modern , staff were very helpful would recommend any family thinking of going to New york to stay in Hospitality house , we had a 2 bedroom apartment in hospitality house which fitted the five of us perfectly , 10 minute walk to time square and just off lexington so everything right beside you , will definitely go back Hospitality House on next visit to New York


Lana Forbes From Drogheda reviewed the hospitality house apartments
Reviewed on August 2014

Book hospitality house for myself and 4 other friends as recommended by best4travel , have to say these apartments are magnificent and would recommend to all , i dealt with Daryll in their office he knew all about New york so ask for him


888 Apartments

Sharon From Blanchardstown reviewed the 888 apartments
Reviewed on February 2013

Would highly recommend the 888 Apartments. The apartments are modern and bright. The location is unbeatable if you are, like me, a tourist and a shopper. You are only 10 minutes walk to Times Square and very close to Macys Department Store. The apartments are close to just about everything you could want, whether its the tourist attractions, shops or bars and restaurants. I am already looking forward to my next stay there.


Graham family From Dunboyne reviewed the 888 apartments
Reviewed on October 2014

We really enjoyed the proximity to the Empire state building as it was our first time to New York and it was on our list of things to do. My husband is a keep fit fanatic so he was delighted with the gym facilities. Although in saying that we did so much shopping at the near by Macys that exericising was the last thing on my mind. We have recommended 888 to friends as it was reasonably priced and a great location.


Fiona Griffin Mullingar From reviewed the 888 apartments
Reviewed on October 2014

We stayed here in June. The room seemed recently renovated so we were pleased with that. We didnt see much of the doorman though so if you are looking for chit chat with staff then this place may not be for you. Air con was a definite bonus and needed as it was pretty hot in June